This is a video that I created myself that I hope to show to my high school students about the color wheel. This took more effort then I care to admit but I am proud that I now know how to use programs such as Windows Movie Maker and Audacity.

Long story short, this video is not as magnificent as I hoped it would be but I feel as though I have made a huge advance in learning technology for the classroom. I am very proud of myself. Despite the fact that I sound extremely cheesy and lame, I managed to provide information that was very important.

Technology

Leave a Reply

